Artrix £10 for ten years

Music

Play The Doors Alive Video
Sat 6th Jul

The Doors Alive

The Doors Alive are a British tribute band widely regarded as the closest and most enthralling representation of the legendary 1960's rock gods The Doors in the world today.

The band recreate the sound, look, presence and magic of a real 1960s Doors concert, perfectly and effortlessly transporting the audience back in time with classic hits such as Light My Fire, When The Music's Over, Riders On The Storm, The End and many more.
 
 
 

Willie Scott captures the look, attitude, and rich baritone voice of the late, great Jim Morrison with ease while his compadres showcase the musical chops of original Doors members Ray Manzarek, Robby Krieger and John Densmore with finesse.

The Doors Alive have left awestruck audiences all over the world and repeatedly sold out some of the most well established venues in the country, including 02 Academies all over the U.K.

To achieve that authentic Sixties sound, the band use the very same instruments that members of the Doors originally used. These include vintage keyboards such as the Gibson and the Fender Rhodes Bass, as well as the vintage Gibson S.G Guitar.
 
 
 
www.thedoorsalive.co.uk
 
 

Saturday 6th July at 8pm


£12.50 (£10.50)

 

    all Music...

    Sat 12th Sep
    Supersonic 70's

    Fri 18th Sep
    The Carpenters Story

    Sat 19th Sep
    Remi Harris

    Sat 26th Sep
    Juan Martin

    Sat 3rd - Sun 4th Oct
    Gordon Hendricks As Elvis 2015

    Mon 12th Oct
    Joanne Shaw Taylor

    Wed 14th Oct
    Joe Stilgoe

    Mon 26th Oct
    The Unthanks

    Wed 28th Oct
    Bella Hardy

    Sat 31st Oct
    Luke Jackson Trio

    Thu 5th Nov
    Ralph McTell -

    Sat 7th Nov
    Grey Wolf

    Tue 10th Nov
    The Bootleg Sixties

    Fri 13th Nov
    Bon Giovi

    Sat 16th Jan
    Supreme Queen

    Thu 21st Jan
    Richard Digance 2016

    Fri 22nd - Sat 23rd Jan
    Counterfeit Stones 2016

    Sat 30th Jan
    T.Rextasy

    Thu 11th Feb
    Fay Hield

    Sun 13th Mar
    Blake - In Harmony

    Thu 17th Mar
    Caravan

    Sun 20th Mar
    Cara Dillon 2016

    Fri 15th Apr
    Genesis Connected