Music

Play The Doors Alive Video
Sat 6th Jul

The Doors Alive

The Doors Alive are a British tribute band widely regarded as the closest and most enthralling representation of the legendary 1960's rock gods The Doors in the world today.

The band recreate the sound, look, presence and magic of a real 1960s Doors concert, perfectly and effortlessly transporting the audience back in time with classic hits such as Light My Fire, When The Music's Over, Riders On The Storm, The End and many more.
 
 
 

Willie Scott captures the look, attitude, and rich baritone voice of the late, great Jim Morrison with ease while his compadres showcase the musical chops of original Doors members Ray Manzarek, Robby Krieger and John Densmore with finesse.

The Doors Alive have left awestruck audiences all over the world and repeatedly sold out some of the most well established venues in the country, including 02 Academies all over the U.K.

To achieve that authentic Sixties sound, the band use the very same instruments that members of the Doors originally used. These include vintage keyboards such as the Gibson and the Fender Rhodes Bass, as well as the vintage Gibson S.G Guitar.
 
 
 
www.thedoorsalive.co.uk
 
 

Saturday 6th July at 8pm


£12.50 (£10.50)

 

    all Music...

    Sat 25th Oct
    Luke Jackson

    Sun 2nd Nov
    The Old Dance School

    Mon 3rd Nov
    Hot Club of Cowtown

    Wed 12th Nov
    Focus

    Fri 14th Nov
    Calaita Flamenco Son

    Mon 17th Nov
    Justin Currie

    Sat 6th Dec
    Luke Daniels

    Fri 16th - Sat 17th Jan
    The Counterfeit Stones 2015

    Sat 24th Jan
    Supreme Queen

    Fri 30th Jan
    Martin Barre

    Fri 6th Feb
    Jo Harman And Company

    Fri 13th Mar
    Genesis Connected

    Sat 14th Mar
    The Phil Beer Band

    Mon 16th Mar
    The High Kings

    Sat 28th Mar
    Purple Zeppelin

    Wed 3rd Jun
    The Fureys

    Fri 5th Jun
    Peggy Seeger

    Sat 13th Jun
    The Searchers 2015