Artrix £10 for ten years

Music

Play The Doors Alive Video
Sat 6th Jul

The Doors Alive

The Doors Alive are a British tribute band widely regarded as the closest and most enthralling representation of the legendary 1960's rock gods The Doors in the world today.

The band recreate the sound, look, presence and magic of a real 1960s Doors concert, perfectly and effortlessly transporting the audience back in time with classic hits such as Light My Fire, When The Music's Over, Riders On The Storm, The End and many more.
 
 
 

Willie Scott captures the look, attitude, and rich baritone voice of the late, great Jim Morrison with ease while his compadres showcase the musical chops of original Doors members Ray Manzarek, Robby Krieger and John Densmore with finesse.

The Doors Alive have left awestruck audiences all over the world and repeatedly sold out some of the most well established venues in the country, including 02 Academies all over the U.K.

To achieve that authentic Sixties sound, the band use the very same instruments that members of the Doors originally used. These include vintage keyboards such as the Gibson and the Fender Rhodes Bass, as well as the vintage Gibson S.G Guitar.
 
 
 
www.thedoorsalive.co.uk
 
 

Saturday 6th July at 8pm


£12.50 (£10.50)

 

    all Music...

    Sat 4th Apr
    Roving Crows

    Sat 11th Apr
    The Upbeat Beatles

    Sun 12th Apr
    Rita Payne

    Sat 18th Apr
    Treorchy Male Choir

    Wed 29th Apr
    Black

    Sat 9th May
    Viva Santana

    Fri 29th May
    Jive Talkin'

    Wed 3rd Jun
    The Fureys

    Sat 6th Jun
    Dreaming of Kate

    Sat 13th Jun
    The Searchers 2015

    Fri 17th Jul
    Money for Nothing

    Sat 18th Jul
    Gren Bartley

    Sun 26th Jul
    The Paperboys

    Sat 15th Aug
    Quill

    Sat 12th Sep
    Supersonic 70's

    Sat 19th Sep
    Remi Harris

    Sat 3rd - Sun 4th Oct
    Gordon Hendricks As Elvis 2015

    Thu 12th Nov
    King King