Music

The Manfreds - Five Faces Tour
Wed 20th Mar

The Manfreds - Five Faces Tour

The Manfreds, with original ‘front man’ Paul Jones, will be performing many of the tracks from the highly acclaimed album The Five Faces Of Manfred Mann , which is to be re-released as part of their 50th anniversary celebrations, along with a mix of their biggest hits and the jazz and blues songs for which they are famous.

Paul Jones, with his award winning harmonica sound, will be joined by Mike Hugg on keyboards, Tom McGuinness on lead guitar, Rob Townsend on drums, Marcus Cliffe on bass guitar and Simon Currie on saxophone/ flute- all excellent musicians who will provide a full evening’s entertainment with a few ‘surprise’ renditions of their work.

 

www.themanfreds.com
 

 

 

Wednesday 20th March at 7.30pm


£19.50
 

    all Music...

    Sat 20th Sep
    The Blues Band 2014

    Fri 26th Sep
    Atomic Blondie

    Sun 5th Oct
    Grappelli Swing

    Sat 11th - Sun 12th Oct
    Gordon Hendricks as Elvis

    Mon 13th Oct
    Lunasa

    Sat 18th Oct
    Paul Edwards

    Sat 18th Oct
    The Christians

    Mon 20th Oct
    Blake

    Tue 21st Oct
    Martin Taylor

    Sat 25th Oct
    Luke Jackson

    Sun 2nd Nov
    The Old Dance School

    Mon 3rd Nov
    Hot Club of Cowtown

    Wed 12th Nov
    Focus

    Fri 14th Nov
    Calaita Flamenco Son

    Mon 17th Nov
    Justin Currie

    Wed 19th Nov
    The Fureys

    Sat 6th Dec
    Luke Daniels

    Fri 16th - Sat 17th Jan
    The Counterfeit Stones 2015

    Sat 14th Mar
    The Phil Beer Band

    Mon 16th Mar
    The High Kings

    Sat 13th Jun
    The Searchers 2015