Artrix £10 for ten years

Music

Play The Old Dance School and Marie-Claire Berreen Video
Fri 13th Sep

The Old Dance School and Marie-Claire Berreen

With one foot firmly planted in their folk roots, forward thinking septet The Old Dance School's expansive, cinematic sound combines flavours of folk, classical, electronica and jazz, one moment rip-roaring, the next beautifully delicate.

 

 

www.theolddanceschool.com
 



Marie-Claire Berreen provides support. We’re delighted to welcome this local lass, born and raised in Bromsgrove. Marie-Claire and her band of ‘Husbands’ combine contemporary folk, classical, country and acoustic roots styles to create a pure and unique sound.

 

  

 

 

www.marie-claireberreen.co.uk

 

 

Friday 13th September at 8pm


£12

    all Music...

    Sun 30th Aug
    Hugh Cornwell

    Sat 12th Sep
    Supersonic 70's

    Fri 18th Sep
    The Carpenters Story

    Sat 19th Sep
    Remi Harris

    Sat 26th Sep
    Juan Martin

    Sat 3rd - Sun 4th Oct
    Gordon Hendricks As Elvis 2015

    Mon 12th Oct
    Joanne Shaw Taylor

    Wed 14th Oct
    Joe Stilgoe

    Mon 26th Oct
    The Unthanks

    Wed 28th Oct
    Bella Hardy

    Sat 31st Oct
    Luke Jackson Trio

    Thu 5th Nov
    Ralph McTell -

    Sat 7th Nov
    Grey Wolf

    Tue 10th Nov
    The Bootleg Sixties

    Fri 13th Nov
    Bon Giovi

    Sat 16th Jan
    Supreme Queen

    Thu 21st Jan
    Richard Digance 2016

    Fri 22nd - Sat 23rd Jan
    Counterfeit Stones 2016

    Sat 30th Jan
    T.Rextasy

    Thu 11th Feb
    Fay Hield

    Sun 13th Mar
    Blake - In Harmony

    Thu 17th Mar
    Caravan

    Sun 20th Mar
    Cara Dillon 2016

    Fri 15th Apr
    Genesis Connected