Artrix £10 for ten years

Music

Play The Old Dance School and Marie-Claire Berreen Video
Fri 13th Sep

The Old Dance School and Marie-Claire Berreen

With one foot firmly planted in their folk roots, forward thinking septet The Old Dance School's expansive, cinematic sound combines flavours of folk, classical, electronica and jazz, one moment rip-roaring, the next beautifully delicate.

 

 

www.theolddanceschool.com
 



Marie-Claire Berreen provides support. We’re delighted to welcome this local lass, born and raised in Bromsgrove. Marie-Claire and her band of ‘Husbands’ combine contemporary folk, classical, country and acoustic roots styles to create a pure and unique sound.

 

  

 

 

www.marie-claireberreen.co.uk

 

 

Friday 13th September at 8pm


£12

    all Music...

    Wed 29th Apr
    Black

    Sat 9th May
    Viva Santana

    Fri 29th May
    Jive Talkin'

    Wed 3rd Jun
    The Fureys

    Sat 6th Jun
    Dreaming of Kate

    Sat 13th Jun
    The Searchers 2015

    Sun 28th Jun - Sun 16th Aug
    Celebrating English Song 2015 at Tardebigge

    Fri 10th Jul
    Boys Make Noise 2015

    Fri 17th Jul
    Money for Nothing

    Sat 18th Jul
    Gren Bartley

    Sun 26th Jul
    The Paperboys

    Sat 15th Aug
    Quill

    Sat 12th Sep
    Supersonic 70's

    Sat 19th Sep
    Remi Harris

    Sat 3rd - Sun 4th Oct
    Gordon Hendricks As Elvis 2015

    Mon 12th Oct
    Joanne Shaw Taylor

    Mon 26th Oct
    The Unthanks

    Tue 10th Nov
    The Bootleg Sixties

    Thu 12th Nov
    King King

    Sun 20th Mar
    Cara Dillon 2016