Music

Play The Old Dance School and Marie-Claire Berreen Video
Fri 13th Sep

The Old Dance School and Marie-Claire Berreen

With one foot firmly planted in their folk roots, forward thinking septet The Old Dance School's expansive, cinematic sound combines flavours of folk, classical, electronica and jazz, one moment rip-roaring, the next beautifully delicate.

 

 

www.theolddanceschool.com
 



Marie-Claire Berreen provides support. We’re delighted to welcome this local lass, born and raised in Bromsgrove. Marie-Claire and her band of ‘Husbands’ combine contemporary folk, classical, country and acoustic roots styles to create a pure and unique sound.

 

  

 

 

www.marie-claireberreen.co.uk

 

 

Friday 13th September at 8pm


£12

    all Music...

    Fri 18th Apr
    Stomp & Holler

    Fri 25th Apr
    The Roving Crows

    Sun 4th May
    Black

    Fri 9th May
    The Real Thing

    Sat 10th May
    Babajack

    Wed 14th May
    The Searchers 2014

    Sat 17th May
    Chantel McGregor 2014

    Wed 21st May
    Chris Wood

    Thu 29th May
    Larry Miller

    Sat 31st May
    The Kast Off Kinks

    Wed 4th Jun
    Thea Gilmore

    Fri 11th Jul
    Dean Friedman 2014

    Fri 18th Jul
    Money For Nothing

    Fri 25th Jul
    Gordon Elvis

    Sat 2nd Aug
    Quill

    Fri 8th Aug
    The Mods

    Sat 20th Sep
    The Blues Band 2014

    Fri 26th Sep
    Atomic Blondie

    Sun 5th Oct
    Grappelli Swing

    Sat 11th - Sun 12th Oct
    Gordon Hendricks is Elvis 2014

    Mon 13th Oct
    Lunasa

    Tue 21st Oct
    Martin Taylor

    Sat 25th Oct
    Luke Jackson

    Mon 3rd Nov
    Hot Club of Cowtown

    Wed 19th Nov
    The Fureys