Artrix £10 for ten years

Theatre/Dance

An Angel Abroad - Jestaminute Communuity Theatre
Sun 30th Jun

An Angel Abroad - Jestaminute Communuity Theatre

A new play written and direct by Jestaminute's director Andy Higgitt.
 
Experience a rollercoaster of emotions as you join us on a poignant, sometimes funny, journey into the lives of three sets of charcters connected by the common theme of power and control in relationships. Three fictional stores based on the real life testimonies of those who have suffered domestic abuse.
 
 
 
 
Think you you know what domestic abuse is? You might be surprised when we lift the veil on what hapens behind the smile . Maybe some people are an angel abroad and a devil at home........
 
 
Performance will be in the Studio
 
 
 
 
Sunday 30th June at 8pm
 
 
£8 (£6)

    all Theatre/Dance...

    Sat 13th Jun
    Captive - Motionhouse

    Tue 23rd - Sat 27th Jun
    Fawlty Towers Part 3 - All & Sundry

    Fri 10th Jul
    Fish In The Sea

    Mon 27th - Tue 28th Jul
    The Cat In The Hat

    Fri 7th Aug
    Zadie Smith - WORDS

    Sun 6th Sep
    Dan Vyleta - WORDS

    Mon 21st Sep
    Pam Ayres

    Sun 15th Nov
    Liz Lochhead - WORDS