All Shows

Times 3 - Gardens Revisited

Wed 7th Jan - Sun 1st Feb
Times 3 - Gardens Revisited

[ MORE ]
My Old Lady (12A)

Fri 30th Jan - Wed 4th Feb
My Old Lady (12A)
Dir: Israel Horovitz (UK/Fr/USA 2014. 107 mins) with Kevin Kline, Kristin Scott Thomas & Maggie Smith

[ MORE ]
Hairspray (PG)

Thu 5th Feb
Hairspray (PG)
Dir: John Waters (USA 1988. 92 mins) with Sonny Bono, Debbie Harry, Divine & Ricky Lake

[ MORE ]
Exodus: Gods and Kings (12A)

Fri 6th - Mon 9th Feb
Exodus: Gods and Kings (12A)
Dir: Ridley Scott (UK/USA/Spain 2014. 142 mins) with Christian Bale, Ben Kinsley & Sigourney Weaver

[ MORE ]
Unbroken (15)

Tue 10th - Thu 12th Feb
Unbroken (15)
Dir: Angelina Jolie (USA 2014. 137mins) with Jack O'Connell, Domhnall Gleeson & Jai Courtney.

[ MORE ]
Annie (PG)

Sun 15th - Mon 16th Feb
Annie (PG)
Dir: Will Gluck (USA 2015.119 mins) with Jamie Foxx, Quvenzhane Wallis & Rose Byrne

[ MORE ]
Penguins Of Madagascar (U)

Mon 16th - Sat 21st Feb
Penguins Of Madagascar (U)
Dir: Eric Darnell & Simon J. Smith (USA 2014. 92 mins) with the voices of Tom McGrath, Chris Miller & Benedict Cumberbatch

[ MORE ]
Birdman (15)

Tue 17th - Thu 19th Feb
Birdman (15)
Dir: Alejandro Gonzales Inarritu (USA 2015. 119 mins) with Michael Keaton, Zack Galifianakis & Edward Norton

[ MORE ]
Penguins Of Madagascar (U) - Accessible Screening

Thu 19th Feb
Penguins Of Madagascar (U) - Accessible Screening
Dir: Eric Darnell & Simon J. Smith (USA 2014. 92 mins) with the voices of Tom McGrath, Chris Miller & Benedict Cumberbatch

[ MORE ]
Testament Of Youth (12A)

Fri 20th - Thu 26th Feb
Testament Of Youth (12A)
Dir: James Kent (UK 2015. 129 mins) with Alicia Vikander, Dominic West & Kit Harrington

[ MORE ]
Glamba

Sat 28th Feb
Glamba

[ MORE ]
The Theory Of Everything (12A)

Sun 1st - Tue 3rd Mar
The Theory Of Everything (12A)
Dir: James Marsh (UK 2014. 123 mins) with Eddie Redmayne, Felicity Jones & Emily Watson

[ MORE ]
Duran

Fri 6th Mar
Duran

[ MORE ]
John Otway Big Band

Sat 7th Mar
John Otway Big Band
Support: The Humdrum Express

[ MORE ]
Eddi Reader

Sun 22nd Mar
Eddi Reader

[ MORE ]
Claire Cooper-Walsh

Wed 1st - Sun 26th Apr
Claire Cooper-Walsh

[ MORE ]
Rita Payne

Sun 12th Apr
Rita Payne

[ MORE ]
Kathryn Roberts and Sean Lakeman 2015

Mon 20th Apr
Kathryn Roberts and Sean Lakeman 2015
With Hattie Briggs

[ MORE ]
f.Action - What You See

Wed 29th Apr - Sun 24th May
f.Action - What You See

[ MORE ]
Black

Wed 29th Apr
Black

[ MORE ]
Doc Brown

Wed 20th May
Doc Brown

[ MORE ]

Download our Brochure
Follow Artrix on Twitter
Artrix Walkaround
Join our Mailing List