All Shows

Artrix Summer Exhibition

Wed 16th Jul - Sun 17th Aug
Artrix Summer Exhibition

[ MORE ]
Legends of Oz: Dorothy's Return (U)

Mon 28th - Thu 31st Jul
Legends of Oz: Dorothy's Return (U)
Dirs: Will Finn & Daniel St Pierre (USA 2014. 88 mins) with the voices of Lea Michele, Dan Aykroyd & Kelsey Grammer

[ MORE ]
Jimmy's Hall (12A)

Tue 29th - Wed 30th Jul
Jimmy's Hall (12A)
Dir: Ken Loach (UK/Eire/France 2014. 109mins) with Barry Ward, Simone Kirby & Andrew Scott

[ MORE ]
Belle (12A)

Thu 31st Jul - Sun 3rd Aug
Belle (12A)
Dir: Amma Asante (UK 2014. 104 mins) with Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Matthew Goode & Emily Watson

[ MORE ]
Magic Russ

Fri 1st Aug
Magic Russ

[ MORE ]
Postman Pat (U)

Sat 2nd - Wed 6th Aug
Postman Pat (U)
Dir: Mike Disa (UK 2014.88 mins) with the voices of Stephen Mangan, Rupert Grint & Jim Broadbent.

[ MORE ]
Quill

Sat 2nd Aug
Quill

[ MORE ]
The Young & Prodigious T.S. Spivet (12A)

Mon 4th - Tue 5th Aug
The Young & Prodigious T.S. Spivet (12A)
Dir: Jean-Pierre Jeunet (France/Canada 2013. 105 mins) with Helena Bonham Carter, Callum Keith Rennie & Kyle Catlett.

[ MORE ]
Chef (15)

Wed 6th - Thu 7th Aug
Chef (15)
Dir: Jon Favreau (USA 2014. 115 mins) with Jon Favreau, Robert Downey Jr. & Scarlett Johansson.

[ MORE ]
Postman Pat (U) - Accessible Screening

Thu 7th Aug
Postman Pat (U) - Accessible Screening
Dir: Mike Disa (UK 2014.88 mins) with the voices of Stephen Mangan, Rupert Grint & Jim Broadbent.

[ MORE ]
The Mods

Fri 8th Aug
The Mods

[ MORE ]
Venus In Fur (15)

Sun 10th - Mon 11th Aug
Venus In Fur (15)
Dir: Roman Polanski (France/Poland 2014. 96 mins) with Emmanuelle Seigner & Mathieu Amalric

[ MORE ]
How To Train Your Dragon 2 (PG)

Mon 11th - Sat 16th Aug
How To Train Your Dragon 2 (PG)
Dir: Dean DeBlois (USA 2014. 105 mins) with the voices of Jay Baruchel, Kristen Wing & Kate Blanchett.

[ MORE ]
Jersey Boys (15)

Tue 12th - Sun 17th Aug
Jersey Boys (15)
Dir: Clint Eastwood (USA 2014. 134mins) with John Lloyd Young, Christopher Walken & Francesca Eastwood

[ MORE ]
How To Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) - Accessible Screening

Thu 14th Aug
How To Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) - Accessible Screening
Dir: Dean DeBlois (USA 2014. 105 mins) with the voices of Jay Baruchel, Kristen Wing & Kate Blanchett.

[ MORE ]
A Story of Children and Film (PG)

Sat 16th Aug
A Story of Children and Film (PG)
Dir: Mark Cousins (UK 2014. 106 mins)

[ MORE ]
Hector & The Search For Happiness (15)

Sun 31st Aug - Tue 2nd Sep
Hector & The Search For Happiness (15)
Dir: Peter Chelsom (Germany/UK 2014. 120mins) with Simon Pegg, Rosamund Pike & Toni Collette.

[ MORE ]
The Official Receivers

Sat 6th Sep
The Official Receivers
Support from Slow Burner

[ MORE ]
Miriam Meek - Looking Up

Wed 1st - Sun 26th Oct
Miriam Meek - Looking Up

[ MORE ]
Gordon Hendricks as Elvis

Sat 11th - Sun 12th Oct
Gordon Hendricks as Elvis

[ MORE ]
Lunasa

Mon 13th Oct
Lunasa

[ MORE ]
Mark Watson: Flaws

Tue 14th - Wed 15th Oct
Mark Watson: Flaws

[ MORE ]
Blake

Mon 20th Oct
Blake

[ MORE ]
Take 13 - Inside And Out

Wed 29th Oct - Sun 23rd Nov
Take 13 - Inside And Out

[ MORE ]
Jason Byrne in You Name The Show

Sun 9th Nov
Jason Byrne in You Name The Show
New show added - 3pm on Sunday 9th November

[ MORE ]
Focus

Wed 12th Nov
Focus

[ MORE ]

Follow Artrix on Twitter
Download our Brochure
Artrix Walkaround
Join our Mailing List