All Shows

Miriam Meek - Looking Up

Wed 1st - Sun 26th Oct
Miriam Meek - Looking Up

[ MORE ]
Planes: Fire And Rescue (U)

Mon 27th - Wed 29th Oct
Planes: Fire And Rescue (U)
Dir: Robert Gannaway (USA 2014. 83 mins) with the voices of Dane Cook, Ed Harris & Julie Bowen.

[ MORE ]
The Hundred-Foot Journey (PG)

Tue 28th - Thu 30th Oct
The Hundred-Foot Journey (PG)
Dir: Lasse Hallstrom (USA 2014.122 mins) with Helen Mirren, Om Puri & Manish Dayal

[ MORE ]
Take 13 - Inside And Out

Wed 29th Oct - Sun 23rd Nov
Take 13 - Inside And Out

[ MORE ]
The Boxtrolls (PG)

Thu 30th - Fri 31st Oct
The Boxtrolls (PG)
Dirs: Graham Annable & Anthony Stacchi (USA 2014. 97 mins) with the voices of Elle Fanning, Toni Collette & Simon Pegg

[ MORE ]
The Boxtrolls (PG) - Accessible Screening

Sat 1st Nov
The Boxtrolls (PG) - Accessible Screening
Dirs: Graham Annable & Anthony Stacchi (USA 2014. 97 mins) with the voices of Elle Fanning, Toni Collette & Simon Pegg

[ MORE ]
Jason Byrne in You Name The Show

Sun 9th Nov
Jason Byrne in You Name The Show
New show added - 3pm on Sunday 9th November

[ MORE ]
Focus

Wed 12th Nov
Focus

[ MORE ]
Magic In The Moonlight (12A)

Sun 16th - Fri 21st Nov
Magic In The Moonlight (12A)
Dir: Woody Allen (USA 2014.100 mins) with Colin Firth, Emma Stone & Hamish Linklater

[ MORE ]
Pride (15)

Mon 1st - Fri 5th Dec
Pride (15)
Dir: Matthew Warchus (UK 2014. 120 mins) with Bill Nighy, Dominic West & Imelda Staunton

[ MORE ]
The Counterfeit Stones 2015

Fri 16th - Sat 17th Jan
The Counterfeit Stones 2015

[ MORE ]

Download our Brochure
Follow Artrix on Twitter
Artrix Walkaround
Join our Mailing List