Artrix £10 for ten years

All Shows

Claire Cooper-Walsh

Wed 1st - Sun 26th Apr
Claire Cooper-Walsh

[ MORE ]
The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel (PG)

Sun 19th - Sun 26th Apr
The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel (PG)
Dir: John Madden (UK 2015. 122 mins) with Maggie Smith, Richard Gere, Judi Dench & Bill Nighy

[ MORE ]
Kathryn Roberts and Sean Lakeman 2015

Mon 20th Apr
Kathryn Roberts and Sean Lakeman 2015
With Hattie Briggs

[ MORE ]
Leviathan (15)

Mon 27th Apr
Leviathan (15)
Dir: Andrey Zvyaginstev (Russia 2014. 140 mins) Aleksey Serebryakov, Elena Lyadova, Roman Madyanov. In Russion with subtitles.

[ MORE ]
Kingsman: The Secret Service (15)

Tue 28th Apr - Mon 4th May
Kingsman: The Secret Service (15)
Dir: Matthew Vaughn (UK 2015. 129 mins) with Colin Firth,Taron Egerton & Michael Caine

[ MORE ]
f.Action - What You See

Wed 29th Apr - Sun 24th May
f.Action - What You See

[ MORE ]
Black

Wed 29th Apr
Black
Support: Jake Morley

[ MORE ]
Stll Alice (12A)

Mon 11th - Mon 18th May
Stll Alice (12A)
Dirs: Richard Glatzer & Wash Westmoreland (USA 2014. 101 mins) with Julianne Moore, Alec Baldwin & Kristen Stewart

[ MORE ]
Quadrophenia (18)

Sat 16th May
Quadrophenia (18)
Dir: Franc Roddam (UK 1979. 117 mins) with Phil Daniels, Sting, Ray Winstone & Toyah Willcox

[ MORE ]
The Water Diviner (15)

Thu 21st - Mon 25th May
The Water Diviner (15)
Dir: Russell Crowe (Aus/Turkey/USA 2014. 111 mins) with Jai Courtney, Olga Kurylenko & Russell Crowe

[ MORE ]
Home (U) - Accessible Screening

Mon 25th May
Home (U) - Accessible Screening
Dir: Tim Johnson (USA 2015. 94 mins) with the voices of Jim Parsons, Rihanna & Steve Martin

[ MORE ]
Home (U)

Tue 26th - Thu 28th May
Home (U)
Dir: Tim Johnson (USA 2015. 94 mins) with the voices of Jim Parsons, Rihanna & Steve Martin

[ MORE ]
A Little Chaos (12A)

Fri 29th May - Thu 4th Jun
A Little Chaos (12A)
Dir: Alan Rickman (UK 2015. 116 mins) with Kate Winslet, Alan Rickman & Stanley Tucci

[ MORE ]
The Fureys

Wed 3rd Jun
The Fureys

[ MORE ]
Bromsgrove Concerts Prize Winners Recital

Tue 30th Jun
Bromsgrove Concerts Prize Winners Recital
DANIEL PETRICA CIOBANU PIANIST

[ MORE ]
Artrix Summer Exhibition 2015

Mon 13th Jul - Sun 16th Aug
Artrix Summer Exhibition 2015

[ MORE ]
The Paperboys

Sun 26th Jul
The Paperboys
Please note change of date

[ MORE ]
The Cat In The Hat

Mon 27th - Tue 28th Jul
The Cat In The Hat

[ MORE ]
The Cat In The Hat

Mon 27th - Tue 28th Jul
The Cat In The Hat

[ MORE ]
Quill

Sat 15th Aug
Quill

[ MORE ]
Doc Brown

Wed 9th Sep
Doc Brown
Please note the change of date

[ MORE ]
Pam Ayres

Mon 21st Sep
Pam Ayres

[ MORE ]
Pam Ayres

Mon 21st Sep
Pam Ayres

[ MORE ]

Download our Brochure
Follow Artrix on Twitter
Artrix Walkaround
Join our Mailing List