Music

Rat Pack Vegas Spectacular 2013
Sun 13th Jan

Rat Pack Vegas Spectacular 2013

It's fun all the way as the Purveyors of Cool swing into town with a sensational show featuring the greatest music of the 20th century.


Wonderful memories of Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin & Sammy Davis Junior in a fabulous production that continues to be successful all over the world.


Great news is - it's all totally li
ve and every song is an absolute classic - Come Fly With Me, Under My Skin, Mr Bojangles, Lady Is A Tramp, That's Amore, Mack The Knife plus many more of your favourites.
 

 

With an abundance of class & style they take you on a trip back in time to vintage Las Vegas hip, cool and style!


Outstanding tunes plus endless hanky panky and banter, ensure their timeless soiree remains the hottest party around.


The BBC summed up this show in just one word - MAGNIFICENT!

 

www.ratpack.biz

 

Sunday 13th January at 3.00pm & 7.30pm

 

£19

    all Music...

    Fri 25th Jul
    Gordon Elvis

    Sat 2nd Aug
    Quill

    Fri 8th Aug
    The Mods

    Sat 20th Sep
    The Blues Band 2014

    Fri 26th Sep
    Atomic Blondie

    Sun 5th Oct
    Grappelli Swing

    Sat 11th - Sun 12th Oct
    Gordon Hendricks as Elvis

    Mon 13th Oct
    Lunasa

    Sat 18th Oct
    Paul Edwards

    Sat 18th Oct
    The Christians

    Mon 20th Oct
    Blake

    Tue 21st Oct
    Martin Taylor

    Sat 25th Oct
    Luke Jackson

    Sun 2nd Nov
    The Old Dance School

    Mon 3rd Nov
    Hot Club of Cowtown

    Wed 12th Nov
    Focus

    Mon 17th Nov
    Justin Currie

    Wed 19th Nov
    The Fureys

    Sat 6th Dec
    Luke Daniels

    Fri 16th - Sat 17th Jan
    The Counterfeit Stones 2015