Artrix £10 for ten years

Music

Florilegium - Bromsgrove Concerts
Fri 30th Nov

Florilegium - Bromsgrove Concerts

Ashley Solomon director/flute
Bojan Cicic violin
Jennifer Morsches cello
Terence Charlston harpsichord

 

“An English Muse”
Purcell Trio Sonata in 4 parts
Locke Suite from ‘Tripla Concordia’
Purcell Suite for solo harpsichord
Anon Divisions on ‘John, come kiss me’
Purcell Two in one upon a ground
Blow Sonata in A
Handel Trio Sonata in B minor
Finger Solo Sonata in C Minor
Handel Concerto a Quattro in D Minor
Barsanti A collection of Scots Airs


Founded in 1991, Florilegium are now one of the best known groups in the Early Music world. For us, they are bringing a programme of music written in England in the 16th and 17th Centuries.

 

 

www.florilegium.org.uk

 

www.bromsgrove-concerts.org.uk

 

 

Friday 30th November at 8pm

 

 

For details about the new 'open ticket' subscriptions and ticket prices, go to

www.bromsgrove-concerts.org.uk/index.php/site/ticket_prices

 

£16

 

£6 - Concessions (Registered disabled, unemployed, full time student over 25)

 

FREE tickets to young people aged 8-25 (Thanks to the Cavatina Chamber Music Trust) available from the Box Office. Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult ticket holder.

    all Music...

    Sat 4th Apr
    Roving Crows

    Sat 11th Apr
    The Upbeat Beatles

    Sun 12th Apr
    Rita Payne

    Sat 18th Apr
    Treorchy Male Choir

    Wed 29th Apr
    Black

    Sat 9th May
    Viva Santana

    Fri 29th May
    Jive Talkin'

    Wed 3rd Jun
    The Fureys

    Sat 6th Jun
    Dreaming of Kate

    Sat 13th Jun
    The Searchers 2015

    Fri 17th Jul
    Money for Nothing

    Sat 18th Jul
    Gren Bartley

    Sun 26th Jul
    The Paperboys

    Sat 15th Aug
    Quill

    Sat 12th Sep
    Supersonic 70's

    Sat 19th Sep
    Remi Harris

    Sat 3rd - Sun 4th Oct
    Gordon Hendricks As Elvis 2015

    Thu 12th Nov
    King King