Music

Think Floyd
Fri 11th Jan

Think Floyd

This extraordinary show, dubbed The Definitive Pink Floyd Experience, is renowned for its stunning celebration of one of the world's greatest musical phenomena.
 


Now in their 20th year, the incredibly talented musicians who make up Think Floyd have managed to faithfully recreate all the atmosphere, visual magnitude and musical excellence of Pink Floyd live on stage. It's no wonder they have long been regarded as The UK's finest tribute to Pink Floyd.
 
 
 

The new Think Floyd show for 2013 celebrates the 40th anniversary of one of the most influential albums of all time: Dark Side of the Moon and features a performance of the entire masterpiece, complete with an impressive laser light show, along with music from the whole range of classic Pink Floyd including The Wall, Animals, Wish You Were Here, Meddle, The Division Bell and more.

 
 
 
 
 
Friday 11th January at 8pm
 
£19


 

    all Music...

    Fri 25th Jul
    Gordon Elvis

    Sat 2nd Aug
    Quill

    Fri 8th Aug
    The Mods

    Sat 20th Sep
    The Blues Band 2014

    Fri 26th Sep
    Atomic Blondie

    Sun 5th Oct
    Grappelli Swing

    Sat 11th - Sun 12th Oct
    Gordon Hendricks as Elvis

    Mon 13th Oct
    Lunasa

    Sat 18th Oct
    Paul Edwards

    Sat 18th Oct
    The Christians

    Mon 20th Oct
    Blake

    Tue 21st Oct
    Martin Taylor

    Sat 25th Oct
    Luke Jackson

    Sun 2nd Nov
    The Old Dance School

    Mon 3rd Nov
    Hot Club of Cowtown

    Wed 12th Nov
    Focus

    Mon 17th Nov
    Justin Currie

    Wed 19th Nov
    The Fureys

    Sat 6th Dec
    Luke Daniels

    Fri 16th - Sat 17th Jan
    The Counterfeit Stones 2015