Artrix £10 for ten years

Music

Think Floyd
Fri 11th Jan

Think Floyd

This extraordinary show, dubbed The Definitive Pink Floyd Experience, is renowned for its stunning celebration of one of the world's greatest musical phenomena.
 


Now in their 20th year, the incredibly talented musicians who make up Think Floyd have managed to faithfully recreate all the atmosphere, visual magnitude and musical excellence of Pink Floyd live on stage. It's no wonder they have long been regarded as The UK's finest tribute to Pink Floyd.
 
 
 

The new Think Floyd show for 2013 celebrates the 40th anniversary of one of the most influential albums of all time: Dark Side of the Moon and features a performance of the entire masterpiece, complete with an impressive laser light show, along with music from the whole range of classic Pink Floyd including The Wall, Animals, Wish You Were Here, Meddle, The Division Bell and more.

 
 
 
 
 
Friday 11th January at 8pm
 
£19


 

    all Music...

    Wed 29th Apr
    Black

    Sat 9th May
    Viva Santana

    Fri 29th May
    Jive Talkin'

    Wed 3rd Jun
    The Fureys

    Sat 6th Jun
    Dreaming of Kate

    Sat 13th Jun
    The Searchers 2015

    Sun 28th Jun - Sun 16th Aug
    Celebrating English Song 2015 at Tardebigge

    Fri 10th Jul
    Boys Make Noise 2015

    Fri 17th Jul
    Money for Nothing

    Sat 18th Jul
    Gren Bartley

    Sun 26th Jul
    The Paperboys

    Sat 15th Aug
    Quill

    Sat 12th Sep
    Supersonic 70's

    Sat 19th Sep
    Remi Harris

    Sat 3rd - Sun 4th Oct
    Gordon Hendricks As Elvis 2015

    Mon 12th Oct
    Joanne Shaw Taylor

    Mon 26th Oct
    The Unthanks

    Tue 10th Nov
    The Bootleg Sixties

    Thu 12th Nov
    King King

    Sun 20th Mar
    Cara Dillon 2016