Artrix Gift Voucher

Music

Think Floyd
Fri 11th Jan

Think Floyd

This extraordinary show, dubbed The Definitive Pink Floyd Experience, is renowned for its stunning celebration of one of the world's greatest musical phenomena.
 


Now in their 20th year, the incredibly talented musicians who make up Think Floyd have managed to faithfully recreate all the atmosphere, visual magnitude and musical excellence of Pink Floyd live on stage. It's no wonder they have long been regarded as The UK's finest tribute to Pink Floyd.
 
 
 

The new Think Floyd show for 2013 celebrates the 40th anniversary of one of the most influential albums of all time: Dark Side of the Moon and features a performance of the entire masterpiece, complete with an impressive laser light show, along with music from the whole range of classic Pink Floyd including The Wall, Animals, Wish You Were Here, Meddle, The Division Bell and more.

 
 
 
 
 
Friday 11th January at 8pm
 
£19


 

    all Music...

    Sat 6th Dec
    Luke Daniels

    Fri 16th - Sat 17th Jan
    The Counterfeit Stones 2015

    Sat 24th Jan
    Supreme Queen

    Fri 30th Jan
    Martin Barre

    Fri 6th Feb
    Jo Harman And Company

    Fri 20th Feb
    James Rhodes

    Sat 28th Feb
    Glamba

    Fri 6th Mar
    Duran

    Sat 7th Mar
    John Otway Big Band

    Sun 8th Mar
    Eleanor McEvoy

    Fri 13th Mar
    Genesis Connected

    Sat 14th Mar
    The Phil Beer Band

    Mon 16th Mar
    The High Kings

    Sun 22nd Mar
    Eddi Reader

    Sat 28th Mar
    Purple Zeppelin

    Sat 18th Apr
    Treorchy Male Choir

    Wed 29th Apr
    Black

    Sat 23rd May
    Emily Maguire

    Wed 3rd Jun
    The Fureys

    Sat 13th Jun
    The Searchers 2015