Cinema

Play Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted (PG) Video
Sun 29th - Thu 3rd Jan

Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted (PG)

Dirs: Eric Darnell, Conrad Vernon & Tom McGrath (USA 2012. 93 mins) with the voices of Ben Stiller, Chris Rock & David Schwimmer


Alex, Marty, Gloria and Melman arrive in Europe and find the perfect cover in a travelling circus.

 

 


 

Saturday 29th December at 2pm
 

Sunday 30th December at 5pm
 

Monday 31st December at 2pm

 

 
Thursday 3rd January at 2pm
 
 

 

£5.50
 

£4.50 - over 60s

 

 
£3 - under 16s

 

    all Cinema...

    Thu 24th - Sat 26th Jul
    Grace Of Monaco (PG)

    Fri 25th Jul
    The Wind Rises (PG)

    Sun 27th - Mon 28th Jul
    In Secret (15)

    Mon 28th - Thu 31st Jul
    Legends of Oz: Dorothy's Return (U)

    Tue 29th - Wed 30th Jul
    Jimmy's Hall (12A)

    Thu 31st Jul - Sun 3rd Aug
    Belle (12A)

    Sat 2nd - Wed 6th Aug
    Postman Pat (U)

    Wed 6th - Thu 7th Aug
    Chef (15)

    Sun 10th - Mon 11th Aug
    Venus In Fur (15)

    Mon 11th - Sat 16th Aug
    How To Train Your Dragon 2 (PG)

    Tue 12th - Sun 17th Aug
    Jersey Boys (15)

    Sun 31st Aug - Tue 2nd Sep
    Hector & The Search For Happiness (15)