Artrix £10 for ten years

Cinema

Play Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted (PG) Video
Sun 29th - Thu 3rd Jan

Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted (PG)

Dirs: Eric Darnell, Conrad Vernon & Tom McGrath (USA 2012. 93 mins) with the voices of Ben Stiller, Chris Rock & David Schwimmer


Alex, Marty, Gloria and Melman arrive in Europe and find the perfect cover in a travelling circus.

 

 


 

Saturday 29th December at 2pm
 

Sunday 30th December at 5pm
 

Monday 31st December at 2pm

 

 
Thursday 3rd January at 2pm
 
 

 

£5.50
 

£4.50 - over 60s

 

 
£3 - under 16s

 

    all Cinema...

    Tue 1st - Sun 6th Sep
    Amy (15)

    Tue 8th - Thu 10th Sep
    Love and Mercy (12A)

    Fri 11th - Wed 16th Sep
    Miss Julie (12A)

    Wed 23rd Sep
    Timbuktu (12A)

    Fri 25th Sep - Tue 6th Oct
    Absolutely Anything (12A)

    Sun 18th - Tue 20th Oct
    Ricki And The Flash (12A)

    Thu 22nd Oct
    The Color Purple (15)

    Mon 26th - Tue 27th Oct
    Inside Out (U)

    Sun 8th - Fri 27th Nov
    A Walk In The Woods (tbc)

    Tue 1st - Fri 4th Dec
    45 Years (15)