Cinema

Play Beasts Of The Southern Wild (12A) Video
Mon 14th - Tue 15th Jan

Beasts Of The Southern Wild (12A)

Dir: Benh Zeitlin (USA 2012. 93 mins) with Quvenzhane Wallis & Dwight Henry

Young Hushpuppy leads a semi-feral life in the rundown Louisiana town of Bathtub until a storm floods the area.
 
Arthouse movie of the year *****  EMPIRE
 
 
 
 
 
Monday 14th & Tuesday 15th January at 7.30pm
 
 
£6 (£5)
 

    all Cinema...

    Fri 30th Jan - Wed 4th Feb
    My Old Lady (12A)

    Thu 5th Feb
    Hairspray (PG)

    Fri 6th - Mon 9th Feb
    Exodus: Gods and Kings (12A)

    Tue 10th - Thu 12th Feb
    Unbroken (15)

    Sun 15th - Mon 16th Feb
    Annie (PG)

    Mon 16th - Sat 21st Feb
    Penguins Of Madagascar (U)

    Tue 17th - Thu 19th Feb
    Birdman (15)

    Fri 20th - Thu 26th Feb
    Testament Of Youth (12A)

    Sun 1st - Tue 3rd Mar
    The Theory Of Everything (12A)

    Mon 30th Mar
    Bicycle (PG)

    Sat 16th May
    Quadrophenia (18)