Workshops

Rumble In the Jungle - Dynamic Drama Day
Tue 9th Apr

Rumble In the Jungle - Dynamic Drama Day

Join Artrix’s youth theatre director Mel Dykes for a fun-packed day of drama, singing, movement and improvisation with a lively Jungle theme!
 
Youngsters will learn and develop performance skills as they devise a performance to show to friends and family at the end of the day.
 
 
No experience required, just energy and enthusiasm.
 
 
Please wear comfortable clothing to move about in and bring a packed lunch and a drink. Pre-show snacks will be provided for participants.
 
 
Ages 6-13
 

Tuesday 9th April
 

9am - 5pm (show at 6pm)

£35

 

    all Workshops...

    Sat 3rd Jan - Sat 28th Mar
    Out Of The Box Spring Term 2015

    Tue 6th Jan - Tue 17th Mar
    Get In! - January - March 2015

    Tue 6th Jan - Tue 17th Mar
    Intermediate Adult Ballet - Spring 2015

    Tue 6th Jan - Tue 17th Mar
    Beginners Adult Ballet - Spring 2015

    Thu 8th Jan - Thu 19th Mar
    SongStars Junior Showchoir January 2015

    Thu 8th Jan - Thu 19th Mar
    SongStars Showchoir Sept - January 2015

    Fri 9th Jan - Fri 20th Mar
    Acting Up Age 6-9 Sept - January 2015

    Fri 9th Jan - Fri 20th Mar
    Acting Up Age 10-18 Sept - January 2015

    Mon 2nd Feb - Mon 2nd Mar
    Theo's Comedy Skool - February 2015

    Wed 25th Feb - Wed 25th Mar
    Belly Dancing

    Fri 27th Feb - Sun 1st Mar
    Acoustic Blues Weekend 2015