Workshops

Rumble In the Jungle - Dynamic Drama Day
Tue 9th Apr

Rumble In the Jungle - Dynamic Drama Day

Join Artrix’s youth theatre director Mel Dykes for a fun-packed day of drama, singing, movement and improvisation with a lively Jungle theme!
 
Youngsters will learn and develop performance skills as they devise a performance to show to friends and family at the end of the day.
 
 
No experience required, just energy and enthusiasm.
 
 
Please wear comfortable clothing to move about in and bring a packed lunch and a drink. Pre-show snacks will be provided for participants.
 
 
Ages 6-13
 

Tuesday 9th April
 

9am - 5pm (show at 6pm)

£35

 

    all Workshops...

    Sat 26th Apr - Sat 19th Jul
    Out Of The Box April - July 2014

    Wed 30th Apr - Wed 16th Jul
    Beginners Belly Dancing April - July 2014

    Wed 30th Apr - Wed 16th Jul
    Intermediate Belly Dancing April - July 2014

    Thu 1st May - Thu 17th Jul
    SongStars Showchoir May - July 2014

    Fri 2nd May - Fri 18th Jul
    Acting Up - Ages 6 - 9 (May - July 2014)

    Fri 2nd May - Fri 18th Jul
    Acting Up Ages 10-18 (May - July 2014)