Artrix £10 for ten years

Workshops

Rumble In the Jungle - Dynamic Drama Day
Tue 9th Apr

Rumble In the Jungle - Dynamic Drama Day

Join Artrix’s youth theatre director Mel Dykes for a fun-packed day of drama, singing, movement and improvisation with a lively Jungle theme!
 
Youngsters will learn and develop performance skills as they devise a performance to show to friends and family at the end of the day.
 
 
No experience required, just energy and enthusiasm.
 
 
Please wear comfortable clothing to move about in and bring a packed lunch and a drink. Pre-show snacks will be provided for participants.
 
 
Ages 6-13
 

Tuesday 9th April
 

9am - 5pm (show at 6pm)

£35

 

    all Workshops...

    Tue 14th Apr - Tue 30th Jun
    Intermediate Adult Ballet - April - June 2015

    Tue 14th Apr - Tue 30th Jun
    Beginners Adult Ballet - April - June 2015

    Wed 15th Apr - Wed 8th Jul
    Belly Dancing April - July 2015

    Thu 16th Apr - Thu 2nd Jul
    SongStars Junior Showchoir April 2015

    Thu 16th Apr - Thu 2nd Jul
    SongStars Showchoir April 2015

    Sat 18th Apr - Sat 4th Jul
    Out Of The Box April - July 2015

    Tue 5th May - Tue 2nd Jun
    Theo's Comedy Skool - May 2015