Mark Bebbington: Bromsgrove Concerts

Mark Bebbington: Bromsgrove Concerts

Bromsgrove Concerts 2016-2017 Season


Schubert: Piano Sonata in A Major D664

Matthew-Walker: Fantasy-Sonata: Hamlet (1980)

Matthew-Walker: A Bad Night in Los Angeles (2016) (1st performance)

Bliss: Triptych (1970)

Beethoven: Piano Sonata in F Minor Op 57 ‘Appassionata’


Mark Bebbington is always a welcome return visitor to Artrix. He gives the premiere of a work composed specially for him, as well as one of Beethoven’s great sonatas, and a rarely heard and utterly original work by the mid twentieth century composer Arthur Bliss.


Friday 3rd February 2017 at 8pm

Unallocated seating


Concessionary tickets: registered, disabled, unemployed, students £5

Carers and young people aged 8-25 admitted free of charge. Under 16s must be accompanied. These tickets will be available on the night of the concert.

For more information on Subscription and Rover tickets, please visit 



You May Also Like...