Cookies - We use cookies to help improve your experience of using our website. Manage cookies

Accept & Continue
Meet The Team


Meet The Team

Artrix's Board of Trustees is made up of:

Dorothy Wilson (chair), Chris Bovey, Chris Everall, Donna Farrugia, Fiona Larden, Winifred Maton, Samantha Preece, Jonathan Shapiro, Nicki Sharp, Caroline Spencer, and Charlotte Swain.