Cookies - We use cookies to help improve your experience of using our website. Manage cookies

Accept & Continue
Contact

Contact

Contact

Contact

How to find us

Our address is:

Artrix, Slideslow Drive, Bromsgrove B60 1GN

For directions to Artrix and a location map please click here 

 

Postal & Delivery Address only

Artrix
School Drive
Bromsgrove
B60 1AX

 

Artrix Contacts:

Box Office boxoffice@artrix.co.uk 01527 577330
Director  director@artrix.co.uk 01527 962893
Programming programming@artrix.co.uk 01527 962896
Marketing marketing@artrix.co.uk 01527 962895
Events/Hires hires@artrix.co.uk 01527 962897
Finance/Admin  admin@artrix.co.uk 01527 962891
Operations simoncreed@artrix.co.uk  
Technicians  technicians@artrix.co.uk 01527 962898
Duty Managers  dutymanagers@artrix.co.uk  

 

Box Office Opening Hours

In Person Or By Telephone: 01527 577330

**PLEASE NOTE: Our Box Office team are currently working from home without access to office phonelines. If you have an enquiry, please email boxoffice@artrix.co.uk**

 

Normal Artrix Box Office opening times are:

Monday to Friday 9:30am – 2pm and 6pm - 8:30pm

Saturday 10am – 2pm and 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Sunday one hour before ticketed events

The Box Office can get very busy during peak times and we may not be able to answer your call straight away.  In these instances please hold or try again later. You can e-mail us at boxoffice@artrix.co.uk. Alternatively you can buy tickets online 24 hours a day.