Cookies - We use cookies to help improve your experience of using our website. Manage cookies

Accept & Continue

Ensemble DeNOTE: Bromsgrove Concerts

Part of the Bromsgrove Concerts 2017/18 season.


Marcus Barcham-Stevens violin

Oliver Wilson viola

Ruth Alford cello

Jane Booth clarinet

John Irving fortepiano


Mozart - Clarinet Trio in E Flat 'Kegelstatt' K498

Haydn - Piano Sonata in E Flat, Hob. XV: 49

Mozart - 'Grand Quintetto', after the 'Gran Partita' K361 arranged by: C.F.G. Schwencke (1805)


Ensemble DeNOTE's core programming focuses on classical era chamber music (broadly 1750-1820) played on instruments of that time.  They have made a particular speciality of 'arrangements' made around that time, of which the Mozart/Schwenke 'Grand Quintetto' is a fascinating example.    


Friday 17th November 2017 at 8pm

Unallocated seating


Concessionary tickets: registered, disabled, unemployed, students £5

Carers and young people aged 8-25 admitted free of charge. Under 16s must be accompanied. These tickets will be available on the night of the concert.

For more information on Subscription and Rover tickets, please visit 




You May Also Like...